Historical and geographical video expeditions in YouTube to unknown places in the Far East of Russia "Another Far East".

Sep 2018
Russia - Far East - Amur River
Good evening. I am a new participant in the English-language forum, but I have a very large expedition and archive baggage. I've been studying Russia and the Russian Far East since 1993, doing a lot of video on the region and publishing many articles in Russian regional newspapers. Based on a huge video archive, I started doing YouTube "The Other Far East". Today there are 78 videos in it.

павел попельский Name of cabinet

------https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQ1IuHC7SD8iUJxXtOxRp-g/videos------

Video channel in Russian. I give the instruction in English translation. Видео - Video, General list of videos. Плейлисты - Playlists, today there are three playlists. First playlist - Озеро Болонь Село Джуен, - Lake Bologne Village of Juen, The center of the Amur River, between the cities of Khabarovsk and Komsomolsk. Center of the medieval civilization of the Jurchens. National village. A unique video. This is a rare video from my educational expedition in 2016. Second playlist - Комсомольск-на-Амуре, Komsomolsk-on-Amur, the legendary Stalin industrial city, legendary industrial landscapes, unique panoramas of the Amur River. This is absolutely new video of September 2018, actual. Third playlist - Пивань Сталинский тоннель, Village Pivan opposite the city of Komsomolsk-on-Amur, Stalin's abandoned tunnel and its infrastructure 1939-1942. The new video of 2018 from two expeditions - July and August. This is the last abandoned camp of the Gulag on the Amur River. Unique video: pedestal of the former monument to Stalin, a tunnel on the river bank and inside the village, an arch for steam locomotives, a giant pyramidal poplar, a memorial cross for the memory of GULAG prisoners, and more.